ISSN: 2277-8691 (ONLINE)                                                                                   ISSN: 2231-3842 (PRINT)

Meerut, India

Board Members

 Dr. Deepa Sharma


Editorial Board Members 


Review Board Members

Er.Umesh Chandra Singh 

(MAIT, New Delhi )

Er.Sudarshan kumar Manav

(MAIT, New Delhi )



Academic Advisory Board

Prof. (Dr.) M.K. Sharma

ISM, Dhanbad

Prof. Dharmendra Singh

I.I.T. Roorkee

Prof. A.K. Sharma

YMCA University of Science & Technology

Faridabad, Haryana

Prof. H.M. Gupta

I.I.T. Delhi

Dr.DC Dubkarya 

Professor, BIET Jhansi

Dr. Vikas Kumar

 Technical Officer

U.P.P.S.C. Lucknow

Dr. Umar Ali

Jazan University, UAE

Prof. (Dr.) Rajendra Singh Rajput

Director, SSITM, M.T.U.

Dr. Thanhtrung Dang

Vice-Dean of Faculty of Vehicle and Energy Engineering

HCMC University of Technology and Education

Hochiminh City, Vietnam

NOTE: Authors note that paper cannot be withdrawn at any condition once it is accepted. The Team of IJAST advise you, do not submit same article to the multiple journals simultaneously. This may create a problem for you. Please wait for review report which will take maximum 01 to 02 week.

For any assistance contact mail us at [email protected]